Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Mr. Philippines 2012 Candidates 1-10

Mr. Philippines 2012 will be held on October 26, 2012 in Icon Bar, Makati City

Whoever wins the competition will then compete with Mr. International 2012 in Thailand on November 13 to 14 this year.

There are two representatives in Northern Mindanao.  Mr. Juancho Pascual will represent Cagayan de Oro City and Mr. Jessie Bayudang of Iligan City. 

Jeriel James Ng

Vhince Jerald Arceo

Randy Dela Cruz

Kevin Raqueno
Michael Carino

Diomar Dyangco
Jhoe Marc Bulquerin
Sammy Ramos
Lois Andrews Bolinao
Ronald William de Dios

No comments: